إعادة التدوير

إعادة تدوير الالكترونيات

أجزاء أشباه الموصلات | تستخدم أجهزة الكمبيوتر | مستعمل أنظمة الهاتف

توفر التكنولوجيا العاصمة المساحة شركتك الحل الأخضر للتخلص من obsolescing والالكترونيات الزائدة أو مكسورة ونظم التكنولوجيا العالية مع الثقة التي كان يتم التعامل معها الإجراءات الصحيحة بيئيا وتتبع. ونحن نعمل مع العديد من الشركات، وكذلك حكومات الولايات والحكومات المحلية لدعم وإنشاء برامج من شأنها أن تسمح للشركات والأفراد للتخلص من البنود في قليل من دون تكلفة.

وفقا لوكالة حماية البيئة وإعادة التدوير إعادة تدوير أجزاء أشباه الموصلات الالكترونيات يبقي كميات هائلة من الرصاص والزئبق والكادميوم ومثبطات اللهب المبرومة من البيئة. لدينا بعض الالكترونيات أيضا مواد ذات قيمة في نفوسهم، مثل الذهب والفضة والبلاتين والبلاديوم والروديوم والنحاس والقصدير والنحاس والزنك، والتي يمكن استخدامها لخفض استخدام المواد البكر.

مع شركائنا في الملكية نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات Concordis يمكننا أيضا توفير تتبع آمنة، وعرض بعيد وسجلات المعاملات لجميع أجزاء نحن تجديد النشاط التسويقي أو التصرف، والمخاوف الأمنية تكنولوجيا الكابيتول المنطقة كما يقدم الخدمات لتوفير التدمير الكامل للبيانات الحساسة المخزنة رقميا على الأقراص الصلبة، وفلاش محركات الأقراص أو وسائل أخرى. نحن أجاد هذه العناصر لتوفير التدمير الكامل للبيانات ولا تزال تسمح بكثير من المواد لإعادة تدويرها.

منشأتنا أوستن تكساس هو موقع مستودع آمن التي مرت التفتيش من TSA لتأمين الفرز البضائع. نحن نقدم الخدمات الأخرى التي يمكن أن تتخذ لجنة مناهضة التعذيب نظم أكبر وتفكيك لهم للسماح لبعض البنود التي سيتم remarketed وأجزاء أخرى لإعادة تدويرها أو التخلص منها.

Recycling

Electronics Recycling

Semiconductor Parts | Used Computers | Used Phone Systems

Capitol Area Technology provides your company a green solution to dispose of obsolescing, excess or broken electronics and high tech systems with confidence that they are being handled with environmentally correct procedures and tracking. We work with many companies, as well as state and local governments to support and create programs that will allow companies and individuals to dispose of items at little to no cost.

According to the EPA, recycling semiconductor parts recyclingelectronics keeps massive amounts of lead, mercury, cadmium and brominated flame retardants out of the environment. Some electronics also have valuable materials in them, such as gold, silver, platinum, palladium, rhodium, copper, tin, brass and zinc, which can be reused to cut down on the use of virgin materials.

With our proprietary Concordis ERP system we can also provide secure tracking, remote viewing and transaction records of all parts we remarket or dispose, and for security concerns Capitol Area Technology also offers services to provide total destruction of sensitive data stored digitally on hard drives, flash drives or other mediums. We shred these items to provide total destruction of data and still allow much of the materials to be recycled.

Our Austin Texas facility is a secure warehouse location which has passed inspection from the TSA for secure cargo screening. We offer other services where CAT can take larger systems and disassemble them to allow some items to be remarketed and other parts to be recycled or disposed of.