看你在SEMICON West 2011

看你在SEMICON West 2011

我們團隊的成員前往舊金山7月12日至14日進行的SEMICON West 2011 ,我們將歡迎有機會來討論供應鏈解決方案, 營銷 ,或為您的組織資產回收計劃。
發郵件給我們安排了一次會議,討論如何我們可以支持您的業務。

國會區技術已迅速成為新,舊及行業領先的供應商翻新半導體零件 我們鍛造與TowerJazz™,美光™和GE資本™營銷聯盟,零部件和支持系統。

我們不斷開發,為客戶資產回收計劃,通過營銷,大量採購和電子產品的回收 /再利用計劃。 要了解更多信息,請訪問我們的網站,請與我們聯繫,探討您公司的程序選項。


作者簡介
作者

邁克·沃森作為自1999年以來本地Austinite,我的家人和我都祝福打電話得克薩斯州奧斯汀的家,我們是Longhorn的死忠球迷。 我的主要職責是協助半導體最終用戶與第二個來源和剩餘部分的供應鏈解決方案。 我很自豪能成為國會區企業解決方案團隊為總線的一部分。 開發。 經理。 對於國會區科技。

留下一個答复

名稱(必填)

網站

See you at SEMICON West 2011

See you at SEMICON West 2011

Members of our team are traveling to San Francisco July 12-14 for SEMICON West 2011 and we would welcome an opportunity to discuss supply chain solutions, remarketing, or asset recovery programs for your organization.
Please e-mail us to arrange a meeting to discuss ways we can support your business.

Capitol Area Technology has rapidly become an industry leading supplier of new, used and refurbished semiconductor parts. We have forged remarketing alliances with TowerJazz™, Micron™ and GE Capital™ for parts and support systems.

We are continually developing asset recovery programs for our customers through remarketing, lot purchases and electronics recycling/repurposing programs. To find out more, visit our web site and please contact us to explore program options for your company.


About the Author
Author

Mike Watson As a native Austinite since 1999, my family and I are blessed to call Austin, Texas home and we are diehard Longhorn fans. My primary role is to assist the semiconductor end-user with second source and surplus part supply chain solutions. I am proud to be a part of the Capitol Area Business Solutions team as the Bus. Dev. Mgr. for Capitol Area Technology.

Leave a reply

Name (required)

Website