أراك في SEMICON الغربية 2011

أراك في SEMICON الغربية 2011

مسافرا أعضاء فريقنا إلى سان فرانسيسكو 12-14 يوليو ل SEMICON الغربية 2011 ونود أن نرحب فرصة لمناقشة حلول سلسلة التوريد، و إعادة تسويق ، أو برامج استرداد الموجودات لمؤسستك.
يرجى مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني لترتيب لقاء لبحث سبل يمكننا دعم عملك.

وقد أصبحت التكنولوجيا العاصمة المنطقة بسرعة المورد الرائدة في صناعة المواد الجديدة أو المستعملة و قطع الغيار المجددة أشباه الموصلات . لدينا تحالفات مع إعادة تسويق TowerJazz ™، ™ ميكرون وجنرال الكتريك كابيتال ™ لقطع الغيار وأنظمة الدعم.

نحن باستمرار تطوير برامج استرداد الموجودات لعملائنا من خلال إعادة تسويق، الكثير المشتريات و إعادة تدوير الالكترونيات / تطويعها لأغراض أخرى البرامج. لمعرفة المزيد، يرجى زيارة موقعنا على شبكة الانترنت ويرجى الاتصال بنا لاستكشاف خيارات البرنامج لشركتك.


نبذة عن الكاتب
الكاتب

مايك واتسون كما Austinite الأصلي منذ عام 1999، عائلتي وأنا المباركة لدعوة أوستن، تكساس الداخل ونحن اشداء المشجعين قرون طويلة. الدور الرئيسي لي هو مساعدة المستخدم النهائي أشباه الموصلات مع المصدر الثاني والفائض حلول سلسلة التوريد جزء. أنا فخور بأن أكون جزءا من مبنى الكابيتول المنطقة فريق حلول الأعمال مثل الحافلات. ديف. المونسنيور. للتكنولوجيا الكابيتول المنطقة.

ترك الرد

الاسم (مطلوب)

الموقع

See you at SEMICON West 2011

See you at SEMICON West 2011

Members of our team are traveling to San Francisco July 12-14 for SEMICON West 2011 and we would welcome an opportunity to discuss supply chain solutions, remarketing, or asset recovery programs for your organization.
Please e-mail us to arrange a meeting to discuss ways we can support your business.

Capitol Area Technology has rapidly become an industry leading supplier of new, used and refurbished semiconductor parts. We have forged remarketing alliances with TowerJazz™, Micron™ and GE Capital™ for parts and support systems.

We are continually developing asset recovery programs for our customers through remarketing, lot purchases and electronics recycling/repurposing programs. To find out more, visit our web site and please contact us to explore program options for your company.


About the Author
Author

Mike Watson As a native Austinite since 1999, my family and I are blessed to call Austin, Texas home and we are diehard Longhorn fans. My primary role is to assist the semiconductor end-user with second source and surplus part supply chain solutions. I am proud to be a part of the Capitol Area Business Solutions team as the Bus. Dev. Mgr. for Capitol Area Technology.

Leave a reply

Name (required)

Website